Låten passar med klippen..

0kommentarer

Snart börjar Bones igen. (1 dag, 2 timmar, 14 minuter) 
Under tiden kan man roa sig med klipp på YouTube. I videon till den här låten passar allt med klipp från serien.
Fast först tänker jag på när Brad Pitt sjunger några rader ur denna låt tills Angelina Jolie stänger av radion i "Mr and Mrs Smith". De blir ju faktiskt jagade av tre (they´re bulletproof!) bilar.

And I know just how to whisper and I know just how to cry. 
I know just where to find the answers and I know just how to lie.
I know just how to fake it and I know just how to sceem.
I know just when to face the truth and I know just when to dream.
And I know just where to touch you and I know just what you prove.  
I know when to pull you closer and I know when to let you loose.
And I know the night is fading and I know that times coming by.
I´m never gonna tell you this thing I wanna tell you, but I know I gotta give it a try.
And I know the roads to riches and I know the ways to pay.
I know how the rules go and I know how to break them, and I´ll always gonna be there..
But I don´t know how to leave you and I´ll never let you go.
And I don´t know how you do it.
Making love out of nothing at all.

Kommentera

Publiceras ej